Belton Park Golf Club

Founded 1890

Call 01476 567399    Contact Us Belton Park Logo

Seniors - Presentation 2015 / 2016


Alan Addis, Seniors Captain reflected on a very successful and full year of competitions for the Seniors and wished the incoming Captains well for the his coming year.

Alan presented the winners of each of the competition

Winner 4 Club Competition – Phillip Wilcock (30 Stableford Points)

Winner Alec Hay – Nick Craft & John McNally (39 Stableford Points)

Winner Cyril Wood Trophy – Paul Skelton (Boggy +2)

Winner Derek Manders Shield – Mike Collins (Eclectic 80 Points)

Winner Geoff Timson – Bill Brogan (37 Stableford Points)

Winners Yellow Ball – Derek Little, David Jackson & Willie Badraun (124 Stableford Points)

Winner Jack Whiteley – Tony Davies (7 Points)

Winner Colin Ryan Trophy – Mike Collins (Nett 63)

Winner John Cowe – Derek Little (Nett 64)

Winner Ian Lindsay Trophy – Mike Collins (Gross 155, John Cowe + John Carr)

Winner Tim Thornett Salver – Tony Davies

Winner Ted Woodhouse Trophy – Bill Brogan (37 Stableford Points)

Winner John Carr Trophy – Mike Collins (194 Stableford Points, Best 5 scores)